Instructor’s degrees

はてなブックマーク - Instructor’s degrees
Share on Facebook
Post to Google Buzz
Bookmark this on Yahoo Bookmark
Bookmark this on Livedoor Clip
Share on FriendFeed
Instructor’s degrees馬貴派八卦掌傳播中心

Instructor’s degrees:

Level 1 Instructor Level 2 Instructor Level 3 Instructor
Level 4 Instructor Level 5 Instructor Level 6 Instructor
Level 7 Instructor Level 8 Instructor


The degrees show: 

1.The ability and level of each instructor. Qualification as a instructor indicates both the physical level of performance and the intellectual understanding of the skills and theories of baguazhang.

2.The amount of MGBG that each instructor has. It means that each student can learn only what their instructor is qualified to teach. If a student wants to learn what his or her instructor is not yet qualified to teach, he or she will need to ask another highter level instructor for instruction.

3.The certificate for each instructor is vaid for one year, it must be renewed yearly.

Qualified Instructors who have been certified by The MaGui Bagua Promotion Centre:

Comments are closed.